Hope keeps me alive

The instant I see the unwanted and uncontrollable situations and people around me, I immediately cling myself to belief, hope and faith within me, within the atmosphere and Almighty.

Sometimes we see our loved ones in pain and struggling, we breath a sigh of sorrow and sadness, but still something keeps us to challenge the situation, something keeps us motivating to survive and the brighter side of the situation that something is hope.

HOPE means hold on pain ends.

I wish we all become the emissary of hope. We make someone to smile today, no matter how tough the day went, we give a ray of hope to live again.

We become someone’s sunshine today.

Hope to be the best and make the best.

Leave a Reply

